The highly contested inter-house competition was won in 2017 by Rutherford.

Prize Giving

Published on Friday, 15 December 2017, 9:56 a.m. Print Article

The 137th Annual Prize Giving for Timaru South School was held in the TGHS Hall on December 14th. Year 8 students Makayla Low and Willow Cleghorn hosted this event. Thank you to our Kapa Haka and Pasifika Groups who performed for us, outstanding ! Congratulations to all of our award winners, a special congratulations to to our Dux Award winners Shaquana Faolua and Liam Borlase.